Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführerin

Anke Weymann
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 17
anke@weymann-gmbh.de

Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Hermann Cauven
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 15
cauven@weymann-gmbh.de

Assistentin

Nicole Schmuck
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 11
schmuck@weymann-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführer
 

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)  SFI  Stefan Dreesmann
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 20
dreesmann@weymann-gmbh.de

Bauleiter
 

Michael Humann
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 16
humann@weymann-gmbh.de

Bauleiter

Timo Hagmans
Telefon +49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 14
hagmans@weymann-gmbh.de

© 2020 by Weymann GmbH