Ihre Ansprechpartner

_DSC4420a.jpg

Anke Weymann

Geschäftsführerin
+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 17
anke@weymann-gmbh.de

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) SFI Stefan Dreesmann
Geschäftsführer

+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 20
dreesmann@weymann-gmbh.de

_DSC5565a.jpg
_DSC4336a.jpg

Hermann Cauven

Assistent der Geschäftsführung
+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 15
cauven@weymann-gmbh.de

Nicole Schmuck
Assistentin

+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 11
schmuck@weymann-gmbh.de

_DSC5611a.jpg
_DSC4416a.jpg

Timo Hagmans

Bauleiter / Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 14
hagmans@weymann-gmbh.de

Michael Humann

Bauleiter
+49 (2 01) 4 38 87 - 16
humann@weymann-gmbh.de

_DSC4224a.jpg